Heart Events Service Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent agent and a lovely lady She's had a tough year personally and still found the time to help me Thanks Sam

    thumb Mike Leigh
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  I work with Sam for gigs in and around Birmingham and agree with all that has been said. She is a star and despite a very difficult time over the last year or so, she has delivered. A pleasure to work with and a lovely lady. I salute you Sam Goody. Bowie xx

    thumb Martin Gough
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  Heart Events/Sam Goody has been our main agent for around 7 years now and for us personally she has been a rock and a reliable agent throughout the whole time. Always a trustworthy agent and has your back 100% Heart Events agency is also very good and reliable at paying fees on time and in many cases early if needed. The Jailhouse Blues Brothers are very proud to have Sam Goody as our agent and may it continue for many years to come. Best Agent in the World Ever!! Iain & Marc xx

    thumb Iain Campbell
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  One of the best agents around! Very Professional and always there for both artists and venues!

    thumb Domanique Savage-Ramsay
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  ... Sam rocks! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    thumb Aadam Muhammad
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Sam has been my primary agent for many years now. We have worked together since the beginning of SL-Ents. She always has the artists best interest at heart making sure that everything is put in place to make sure everything is easily understood. Payment is always prompt and on time when the gig is a non Pick Up and if I've ever had any issues with a venue Sam has always had my back! It's a pleasure to now be a part of the new company Heart-Events and I look forward to many more years of excellent gigs.

    thumb Adrian Marx
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Sam has booked me for her venues. Never a problem, always professional and prompt reliable payment. What more does an artist want? Sam also cares deeply and is passionate about providing quality live entertainment and looking after her venues. Keep it up and best of luck xxx

    thumb Adi Lister
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  Respected by acts and venues alike, honest hard working and proffessional

    thumb Nick Jarman
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  Jazzfish Promotions love working with Sam and her team- they're conscientious, work tirelessly and, above all, are lovely people.

    thumb Mark Mortimer
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Sam is a pleasure to work with and I feel proud to be on her rosta, she understands the business inside out from both ends being an act and being an agent as well. look forward to working with her in the future.

    thumb Andy Marlow
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Sam is One of the Good Ones... We have worked with a few over the years. Sam is honest and straightforward. From our initial contact with Sam about 4 years ago she has become one of our main source of bookings. Rob n Jo

    thumb Robert Cairns
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Best agent I have worked with. Prides herself on quality entertainment, payments are always on time, really goes the extra mile!!, very professional! If you are a venue or an act you can be sure to get quality service and entertainment from Heart events!

    thumb Stacey Kay
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Top class agent who always goes that extra mile to help and make sure everything is ok. If your looking for a top class service with brilliant artists/entertainment you've definitely came to the right place.

    thumb Shaun Moore
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, friendly, excellent agent. As for the acts.....well they are fantastic too �

    thumb Jaffa Zippybungle
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic professional agency who care about the quality of acts they provide.

    thumb Suzy Hopwood
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Ive worked alongside 3 agents,the only one I can call a "true professional" is Sammy at Heart Events. Just brilliant :-)

    thumb Simon Dunkley
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Sammy is a dream to work with, and I feel privileged to be on her rosta! She is very concerned with detail, quality and mutually respectful working partnerships. Therefore, she strives to always place the right artist with the right venue. And is very successful in doing so! Organised, hardworking, proactive and professional - (she could be on the other side of the world on a ski slope, or a bomb could have just landed on her house and she would still be in work mode �) I'm never made to feel like I am working FOR Sammy. It's clear as artistes we are working WITH her - which is really important in an ongoing relationship with your agent! I think her experience as a quality performer herself has ensured that she knows exactly how to manage her partnerships with her artistes. And we love her for it! I have no hesitation in recommending her to venues, nor to other artistes looking for a top quality agent. Loving the re-branding Sam - and looking forward to continuing to work with you!

    thumb Dayton Grey
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Excellent! I had Lady Gaga at my 40th and she did not disappoint! Awsome act and great backing dancers, made my night! Truly a great experience and now have just booked another act for my dads birthday!

    thumb Melodie Hannon
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  Top class agency 100% quality acts great work Sam

    thumb Laura Mac
    4/12/2017