Heart Events Service Reviews

    Excellent agency best in the midlands by far cannot thank sam enough

    thumb Simon Hull
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  We booked Sam and the team for our wedding on Saturday 14th july 2018 for an Abba night and what a night it was even though the air conditioning wasn't working and it felt like it was 100+ in the venue the whole team played and sang so brilliant and professional they made my wedding night such a success thank you so much and I'll be highly recommending you ❤

    thumb Jason Wager
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  I use Heart Events for 2 venues for some time now, Sam is a delight to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure venues and acts are happy. I highly recommend! ���

    thumb Katie Ann Parkes
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  Sam is one of the best agents I have the pleasure of working with she works hard for all her acts and has given me some fantastic work over the years she is also a very inspirational strong woman �

    thumb Chris Campbell
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Amazing agent I am proud to represent the company from day 1 and will carry delivering a best serves to this great company

    thumb Karl Edwards
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Sam was amazing and sorted us a Glam Rock Band , We had looked at so many acts and then after requesting availability and price were bombarded with messages and pushy responses over xmas to try and get us to book however I emailed Sam , she have me a curtesy call , then follow up email with everything I had asked for and she left it with me .. this was just before xmas - we decided we wanted to book the Glam Rock Band the 1st week of January for an event on Sat 13th January 2018 . The booking process was as expected calm , trust worthy , easy . THE BAND WERE OUT OF THIS WORLD professional , fun and couldn't do enough ... will recommend them , and I know they had few enquiries on the night from guests who attended everyone LOVED THEM

    thumb Sarah Alton-Smith
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  Acts are allways high quality and sammy dilivers an excellent service would highly recommend

    thumb Matt Higgins
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  Excellent agent and a lovely lady She's had a tough year personally and still found the time to help me Thanks Sam

    thumb Mike Leigh
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  I work with Sam for gigs in and around Birmingham and agree with all that has been said. She is a star and despite a very difficult time over the last year or so, she has delivered. A pleasure to work with and a lovely lady. I salute you Sam Goody. Bowie xx

    thumb Martin Gough
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  Heart Events/Sam Goody has been our main agent for around 7 years now and for us personally she has been a rock and a reliable agent throughout the whole time. Always a trustworthy agent and has your back 100% Heart Events agency is also very good and reliable at paying fees on time and in many cases early if needed. The Jailhouse Blues Brothers are very proud to have Sam Goody as our agent and may it continue for many years to come. Best Agent in the World Ever!! Iain & Marc xx

    thumb Iain Campbell
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  One of the best agents around! Very Professional and always there for both artists and venues!

    thumb Domanique Savage-Ramsay
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  ... Sam rocks! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    thumb Aadam Muhammad
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Sam has been my primary agent for many years now. We have worked together since the beginning of SL-Ents. She always has the artists best interest at heart making sure that everything is put in place to make sure everything is easily understood. Payment is always prompt and on time when the gig is a non Pick Up and if I've ever had any issues with a venue Sam has always had my back! It's a pleasure to now be a part of the new company Heart-Events and I look forward to many more years of excellent gigs.

    thumb Adrian Marx
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Sam has booked me for her venues. Never a problem, always professional and prompt reliable payment. What more does an artist want? Sam also cares deeply and is passionate about providing quality live entertainment and looking after her venues. Keep it up and best of luck xxx

    thumb Adi Lister
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  Respected by acts and venues alike, honest hard working and proffessional

    thumb Nick Jarman
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  Jazzfish Promotions love working with Sam and her team- they're conscientious, work tirelessly and, above all, are lovely people.

    thumb Mark Mortimer
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Sam is a pleasure to work with and I feel proud to be on her rosta, she understands the business inside out from both ends being an act and being an agent as well. look forward to working with her in the future.

    thumb Andy Marlow
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Sam is One of the Good Ones... We have worked with a few over the years. Sam is honest and straightforward. From our initial contact with Sam about 4 years ago she has become one of our main source of bookings. Rob n Jo

    thumb Robert Cairns
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Top class agent who always goes that extra mile to help and make sure everything is ok. If your looking for a top class service with brilliant artists/entertainment you've definitely came to the right place.

    thumb Shaun Moore
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, friendly, excellent agent. As for the acts.....well they are fantastic too �

    thumb James Jaffa Taylor
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Ive worked alongside 3 agents,the only one I can call a "true professional" is Sammy at Heart Events. Just brilliant :-)

    thumb Simon Dunkley
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Excellent! I had Lady Gaga at my 40th and she did not disappoint! Awsome act and great backing dancers, made my night! Truly a great experience and now have just booked another act for my dads birthday!

    thumb Melodie Hannon
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  Top class agency 100% quality acts great work Sam

    thumb Laura Mac
    4/12/2017